Top 10 songs – week ending 6 January 2017

After a few weeks of not publishing my current compilation of my favorite top 10 new songs, here’s the first installment of the new year, for week ending 6 January 2017. My #1 a sixth week is “The Hurt Is Gone” by Yellowcard.

Debuting since my last posting on 16th of December are the following: “Nobody But Me” by Michael Bublé, “Tragedy” by Norah Jones, “Never Ever” by Röyksopp featuring Susanne Sundfør, “Road Less Traveled” by Lauren Alaina, and “DNA” by Lisa Marie Johnson.

1. The Hurt Is Gone – Yellowcard
2. Outernet Song – Janet Devlin
3. Tuam Beat – Michael English
4. Sleep Alone – Black Coast featuring Soren Bryce
5. Emelie – filous & MOUNT featuring Buster Moe
6. Nobody But Me – Michael Bublé
7. Never Ever – Röyksopp featuring Susanne Sundfør
8. Tragedy – Norah Jones
9. Road Less Traveled – Lauren Alaina
10. DNA – Lisa Marie Johnson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: