Top 10 songs – week ending 9 December 2016


Yellowcard’s self-titled album

Current compilation of my favorite top 10 new songs, updated weekly. This playlist updated for week ending 9 December 2016. My new #1 a second week is “The Hurt Is Gone” by Yellowcard. Debuting this week is “That Ain’t Country” by Aaron Lewis.


1. The Hurt Is Gone – Yellowcard
2. Tuam Beat – Michael English
3. That Love – Shaggy
4. Wave Goodnight To Me – Jeff Rosenstock
5. Sleep Alone – Black Coast featuring Soren Bryce
6. Vice – Miranda Lambert
7. Some Sunsick Day – Morgan Delt
8. Emelie – filous & MOUNT featuring Buster Moe
9. Running To The Sea – Röyksopp featuring Susanne Sundfør
10. That Ain’t Country – Aaron Lewis


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: