Top 10 songs – week ending 1 July 2016

Current compilation of my favorite top 10 new songs, updated weekly. This playlist updated for week ending 1 July 2016. My new #1 is “Catch & Release {Deepend remix}” by Matt Simons. Debuting is “Noise” by Kenny Chesney.


Matt Simons

1. Catch & Release {Deepend remix} – Matt Simons
2. Stop Where You Are – Corinne Bailey Rae
3. Moving Mountains – Skylar Grey
4. Tidal Wave – Midi Matilda
5. Sleeping Dogs – Zakk Wylde
6. Scar – Foxes
7. Magnets – Disclosure featuring Lorde
8. Fire – Barns Courtney
9. I Need Never Get Old – Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
10. Noise – Kenny Chesney



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: